2017, "Patience" was awarded at the Estonian Music Award as “best debut album”.

This project won photography category Bronze prize in ADC*Estonia 2016 Design Awards.

Photographer Renee Altrov

AD Johanna Oden

Design Kristjan Oden

Girl on the horse Sille Sepp.


1. Patience
2. From Nothingness
3. Deepfreeze
4. Stress My Friend
5. Wanting For More
6. No Way Back
7. Hyperstress
8. I'm Loving It

Add to cart